Commission spotlight

Mark the Music

(text by William Shakespeare)

Kile Smith

For soprano, tenor, baritone, and piano; duration: 4:00
Premiered on “Much Ado About Shakespeare”
November 16 and 21, 2014; at Main Line Reform Temple and Girard Academic Music Program
Performers: Jessica Lennick, soprano, Eric Rieger, tenor, Michael Adams, baritone, and Laura Ward, piano
Commissioned by Lyric Fest, Sponsored by The 2014-2015 American Composers Forum Subito Grant and Community Partnership for LF Composer-in-Residence

Featured Concerts

Featured Artists