Commission spotlight

O Freedom

John Conahan

Arrangement for mezzo soprano, choir, piano, and organ; duration: 3:23
Premiered on “Journey Toward Freedom”
March 3, 2013; at The First Presbyterian Church in Philadelphia
Performers: Denyce Graves, mezzo soprano, Singing City Chamber Choir, Children’s Choir, Laura Ward, piano, and Keenan Boswell, organ
Commissioned by Lyric Fest

Featured Concerts

Featured Artists