Artists

GUEST ARTISTS

Kelly Ann Bixby, soprano http://kellyannbixby.com/ Photo from website

Kelly Ann Bixby, soprano
http://kellyannbixby.com/
Photo from website

William Ferguson, tenor http://www.williamferguson.com/ Photo credit: John Warren

William Ferguson, tenor
http://www.williamferguson.com/
Photo credit: John Warren

Rebecca Carr, soprano http://www.rebeccacarr.com/ Photo from website

Rebecca Carr, soprano
http://www.rebeccacarr.com/
Photo from website

Jim Bergwall, actor No personal website Photo credit: MontgomeryNews.com

Jim Bergwall, actor
Photo credit: MontgomeryNews.com

Jeffrey Halili, tenor http://www.laiferart.com/artist_bio.asp?ID=11 Photo credit: Matthew Laifer Artists Management

Jeffrey Halili, tenor
http://www.laiferart.com/artist_bio.asp?ID=11
Photo credit: Matthew Laifer Artists Management

Stephen Powell, baritone http://www.stephenpowell.us/ Photo credit: Christian Pollard

Stephen Powell, baritone
http://www.stephenpowell.us/
Photo credit: Christian Pollard

Randall Scarlata, baritone http://www.randallscarlata.com/ Photo from website

Randall Scarlata, baritone
http://www.randallscarlata.com/
Photo from website

Elizabeth Shammash http://elizabethshammash.com/ Photo credit: Peter Konerko

Elizabeth Shammash
http://elizabethshammash.com/
Photo credit: Peter Konerko

Chadwick Somers, baritone http://chadwicksomers.com/ Photo from website

Chadwick Somers, baritone
http://chadwicksomers.com/
Photo from website

Jason Switzer, baritone http://www.jasonswitzer.com/ Photo from website

Jason Switzer, baritone
http://www.jasonswitzer.com/
Photo from website

Chrystal E. Williams, mezzo soprano

Chrystal E. Williams, mezzo soprano

Kiera Duffy, soprano http://kieraduffysoprano.com/ Photo from website

Kiera Duffy, soprano
http://kieraduffysoprano.com/
Photo from website

Richard Troxell, tenor http://richardtroxell.tv/ Photo from website

Richard Troxell, tenor
http://richardtroxell.tv/
Photo from website

Gabriel Preisser, baritone www.gabrielpreisser.com Photo from website

Gabriel Preisser, baritone
www.gabrielpreisser.com
Photo from website

Erica Miller, soprano www.ericamillersoprano.com Photo from website

Erica Miller, soprano
www.ericamillersoprano.com
Photo from website

Eric Rieger, tenor www.ericrieger.4t.com Photo from website

Eric Rieger, tenor
www.ericrieger.4t.com
Photo from website

Elizabeth Weigle, soprano www.elizabethweigle.com Photo from website

Elizabeth Weigle, soprano
www.elizabethweigle.com
Photo from website

Daniel Teadt, baritone www.danielteadt.com Photo from website

Daniel Teadt, baritone
www.danielteadt.com
Photo from website

Charlotte Blake Alston, narrator www.charlotteblakealston.com Photo credit Deborah Boardman

Charlotte Blake Alston, narrator
www.charlotteblakealston.com
Photo credit Deborah Boardman

Michael Adams, baritone http://www.guybarzilayartists.com/Michael-Adams Photo from website

Michael Adams, baritone
http://www.guybarzilayartists.com/Michael-Adams
Photo from website

Joseph Gaines, tenor http://www.josephgaines.com/ Photo credit: David Bachman

Joseph Gaines, tenor
http://www.josephgaines.com/
Photo credit: David Bachman

Jessica Lennick, soprano http://www.swingnews.org/jessica/ Photo credit: Britt Olsen-Ecker Photography

Jessica Lennick, soprano
http://www.swingnews.org/jessica/
Photo credit: Britt Olsen-Ecker Photography

Jarrett Ott, baritone jarrettott.com Photo credit: Steve Riskind

Jarrett Ott, baritone
jarrettott.com
Photo credit: Steve Riskind

Anthony Whitson-Martini, baritone http://whitsonmartini.com/

Anthony Whitson-Martini, baritone
http://whitsonmartini.com/

Barbara Shirvis, soprano http://www.barrettvantage.com/artist.php?id=bshirvis Photo credit: Christian Pollard

Barbara Shirvis, soprano
http://www.barrettvantage.com/artist.php?id=bshirvis
Photo credit: Christian Pollard